Barbarian F.C. have named the starting XV to face Wales at the Principality Stadium on Saturday 4 November, kick-ff 1430 (tickets available here).

Scott “Razor” Robertson and Eddie Jones have named a strong side to face Wales in what will be Alun Wyn Jones’ Principality Stadium swan song.

Jones will captain the invitational side, with former Wales teammate – and fellow former Wales captin – Justin Tipuric alongside him in the famous Black and White.

Robertson and Jones have been joined by Wales’ Jamie Roberts and Mark Jones in the coaching staff this week, with Will Greenwood joing the group for the match weekend.

AW Jones and Tipuric will be surrounded by international stars from the southern hemisphere, including players fresh from the Rugby World Cup. The squad will face a young Wales side in what is sure to be a mouthwatering display of Barbarians’ flair, skill and passion: a fitting send-off for the world’s most capped player.

1. Joe Moody (New Zealand)

2. Tevita Ikanivere (Fiji)

3. Taniela Tupou (Australia)

4. Rob Leota (Australia)

5. Alun Wyn Jones (C) (Wales)

6. Justin Tipuric (Wales)

7. Michael Hooper (Australia)

8. Rob Valetini (Australia)

9. Simione Kuruvoli (Fiji)

10. Nicolas Sanchez (Argentina)

11. Selestino Ravutaumada (Fiji)

12. Izaia Perese (Australia)

13. Len Ikitau (Australia)

14. Shaun Stevenson (New Zealand)

15. Ilasia Droasese (Fiji)

16. Angus Bell (Australia)

17. Asafo Aumua (New Zealand)

18. Peni Ravai (Fiji)

19. Api Ratuniyarawa (Fiji)

20. Tom Hooper (Australia)

21. Lautaro Bazan Velez (Argentina)

22. Ben Donaldson (Australia)

23. Andrew Kellaway (Australia)