Leguizamon to captain Barbarians at Twickenham

ARGENTINA’S Juan Manuel Leguizamon will captain a star-studded Barbarians side against England at Twickenham on Sunday.
The Lyon flanker leads a matchday squad drawn from nine different nations with more than 700 international caps between them.
Munster lock Donncha O’Callaghan - making his first appearance for the famous invitation side - is the most experienced with 94 caps for Ireland and four Test appearances for the British & Irish Lions.
The Barbarians combine a physical forward pack, Georgia's Mamuka Gorgodze’s providing ball-carrying power at No.8, with a talented back division that includes New Zealand wings Joe Rokocoko (Bayonne) and Hosea Gear (Toulouse). Prolific Clermont fly half Brock James (Clermont) is the only uncapped player in the line-up.
"Juan Manuel Leguizamon commands respect as a player, he’s led the Pumas in Tests and he’ll do an excellent job throughout this week and at Twickenham on Sunday,” said Head Coach Dean Ryan.
“It’s a privilege to work with such an experienced and talented group, and in the short time we’ve been together they’ve shown how committed they are to delivering a first class performance.
“The Barbarians is a special entity in the way it brings together outstanding players from all corners of the rugby world but ultimately we have to deliver on the pitch and that is our aim.”
There are two late changes to the squad with tight head Davit Kubriashvili (Stade Francais) taking over from injured fellow Georgian Davit Zirakashivili (Clermont) while former All Black Anthony Tuitavake (Montpellier) replaces Australia’s James O’Connor (London Irish).
Tickets to England v Barbarians, priced from £25 adults (£10 juniors) are available from Ticketmaster on 0844 847 2492 or from rfu.com/tickets
Barbarians (v England XV, Sunday, June 1, 3pm)
15 Juan Martin Hernandez (Racing Metro & Argentina)
14 Joe Rokocoko (Bayonne & New Zealand)
13 Rene Ranger (Montpellier & New Zealand)
12 Benson Stanley (Clermont & New Zealand) 
11 Hosea Gear (Toulouse & New Zealand)
10 Brock James (Clermont)
9 Jimmy Cowan (Gloucester & New Zealand)
1 Sona Taumalolo (Perpignan & Tonga)
2 Ti‘i Paulo (Clermont & Samoa)
3 Davit Kubriashvili (Stade Francais & Georgia)
4 Donncha O’Callaghan (Munster & Ireland)
5 Juandre Kruger (Racing Metro & South Africa) 
6 Juan Manuel Leguizamon (Lyon & Argentina, Captain) 
7 Alexandre Lapandry (Clermont & France)
8 Mamuka Gorgodze (Montpellier & Georgia)
16 Andrew Hore (Maniototo & New Zealand)
17 Julien Brugnaut (Racing Metro & France)
18 Nahuel Lobo (Montpellier & Argentina)
19 Joe Tekori (Toulouse & Samoa)
20 Roger Wilson (Ulster & Ireland)
21 Tomas Cubelli (Belgrano & Argentina)
22 Francois Trinh-Duc (Montpellier & France)
23 Anthony Tuitavake (Montpellier & New Zealand)